Mar Vista NC

Board of Directors

Click on the photo for a board member's personal page

Board Officers

Chairman; Executive and Finance Chair; WRAC Primary

Elliot Hanna

Community Director

First Vice-Chair; Election & Bylaws Committee Chair; Airports Subcommittee Chair; WRAC Alternate; Executive and Finance Vice-Chair

Martin Rubin

Zone 2 Director

Second Vice-Chair; Great Streets Subcommittee Chair

Michelle Krupkin

Zone 5 Director

Treasurer; Airports Subcommittee Vice-Chair; Elections & Bylaws Committee Vice-Chair; Budget Advocate Alternate

Holly Tilson

Zone 6 Director

Secretary; Community Plan Subcommittee Chair; LUPC Alternate

Mary Hruska

Zone 3 Director

Board Members

Transportation & Infrastructure Committee Second Vice-Chair

Andrea Ambriz

At-Large Director

Homeless Issues Subcommittee Chair

Armond Seretti

Zone 4 Director

Public Health & Safety Committee Chair; Budget Advocates Primary

Christine Stemar

At-Large Director

Education, Arts, & Culture Committee First Vice-Chair

Gabriel Hill

At-Large Director

Outreach Committee Chair

Kathryn Wheeler

At-Large Director

Mobility Subcommittee Chair

Rob Kadota

At-Large Director

Transportation & Infrastructure Committee First Vice-Chair

Selena Inouye

At-Large Director

PLUM Committee Chair; LUPC Primary

Stacy Shure

Zone 1 Director

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Mar Vista Community Council. It's members are elected by the stakeholders of the Mar Vista Community Council every two years. The Officers of the Board of Directors are elected by the Board once a year. The Officers are the Chair, 1st Vice Chair, 2nd Vice Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer.

The Board is comprised of thirteen (13) Directors, including the five officers. Of the thirteen (13) Directors, one is elected as "Community" Director, six (6) are elected as "At-large" Directors and six (6) are elected as "Zone" Directors.

The Board of Directors meets regularly on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM. This meeting is open to the public, and is the forum in which Board decisions and actions are taken. The meetings take place at:

Mar Vista Recreation Center Auditorium 
11430 Woodbine Street, Mar Vista, CA 90066
Email us: [email protected]

To subscribe to information from the Mar Vista Community Council, please click here:


© Mar Vista Community Council. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 66871
Mar Vista, CA 90066

Join Our Mailing List

Web Design by The Web Corner

© Mar Vista Community Council.
All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 66871
Mar Vista, CA 90066

Join Our Mailing List